i'd rather be drinking. (drivelikejehn) wrote in born_in_69,
i'd rather be drinking.
drivelikejehn
born_in_69

tour dates.

Sat. Mar. 15 Englewood, CO - Gothic Theater
Sun. Mar. 16 OFF
Mon. Mar. 17 St. Louis / Detroit - Galaxy / Magic Stick
Tue. Mar. 18 OFF
Wed. Mar. 19 Washington DC - Black Cat
Thu. Mar. 20 NYC, NY 16+ - Bowery Ballroom
Fri. Mar. 21 NYC, NY 21+ - Bowery Ballroom
Sat. Mar. 22 Cambridge, MA - Middle East
Sun. Mar. 23 Philly, PA - Trocadero
Mon. Mar. 24 OFF
Tue. Mar. 25 Montreal, QUE - Cabaret/Club Soda
Wed. Mar. 26 Toronto, ONT - Lee's Palace
Thu. Mar. 27 OFF
Fri. Mar. 28 Columbus, OH - Little Brothers
Sat. Mar. 29 Detroit/St. Louis/Cinci - Magic Stick/Galaxy/Southgate
Sun. Mar. 30 Chicago, IL - Metro
Mon. Mar. 31 Lawrance, KS - Bottleneck
Mar. 31-Apr.9 OFF
Thu. Apr. 10 Phoenix, AZ - Mason Jar / Bash on Ash
Fri. Apr. 11 Las Vegas, NV - Huntridge Theater
Sat. Apr. 12 SLC, UT - Xscape
Sun. Apr. 13 Boise, ID - Big Easy
Mon. Apr. 14 Spokane, WA - Fat Tuesdays
Tue. Apr. 15 OFF
Wed. Apr. 16 Calgary, ALB - Rev /Mac Hall
Thu. Apr. 17 Banff/Whistler, BC
Fri. Apr. 18 Vancouver, BC - Commodore
Sat. Apr. 19 Seattle, WA - Showbox
Sun. Apr. 20 EASTER /OFF
Mon. Apr. 21 Eugene/Portland - WOW/Berbatis
Tue. Apr. 22 San Francisco, CA - GAMH
Wed. Apr. 23 OFF
Thu. Apr. 24 LA, CA - El Rey
Fri. Apr. 25 Anaheim, CA - Chain Reaction
Sat. Apr. 26 Anaheim, CA - Chain Reaction
Mon. May 26 San Francisco, CA - Bimbo's
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 15 comments